Encyclopedia of Psychology - The online Encyclopedia of Psychology created by the Department of Psychology, Jacksonville State University is intended to facilitate browsing in any area of Psychology.
PsychCrawler - APA's web search engine aims to 'index the web for the best in Psychology'.
The History of Psychology - A free ebook written by Dr C. George Boeree at Shippensburg University in the U.S.A.
Mental Help Net - Covers information on disorders such as depression, anxiety, panic attacks, chronic fatigue syndrome and substance abuse, to professional resources in psychology, psychiatry and social work, journals and self-help magazines.
DMOZ Open Directory Project - PsychologyThe Open Directory Project is the largest, most comprehensive human-edited directory of the Web. It is constructed and maintained by a vast, global community of volunteer editors.
All in the Mind - ABC radio's ground-breaking show, available in podcast.
Psych Web - Psychology related information for students and teachers. Includes a list of Scholarly Resources on the web.
INTUTE - Psychology - Intute, the Social Science Information Gateway, has an excellent list of Psychology web based resources. Includes Statistics & Methodology and Tests & Testing.
​Psychology page on Yahoo - List of web based Psychology resources maintained by the Yahoo company. Includes biographies of Psychologists, the history of Psychology, and listings for the different branches of Psychology.
Mental Health Wiki - Provides a guide to mental health problems. It aims to provide high quality and up-to-date information by allowing contributors to edit and improve each other's material and incorporates material from professional journal, textbooks and websites run by government organisations.
Athabasca University Psychology Resources - This list of psychology resources is based at the Centre for Psychology of Athabasca University in Alberta, Canada. Includes a section on the History of Psychology and Research Methods & Statistics.
Clinical Psychology Resources - Created as an online informational resource for individuals looking to pursue clinical psychology-related education and careers.
Professional Associations and Groups
Community Psychology Australia - Here you will find profiles of people who are associated with Community Psychology, in all its variations. We were interested in finding people who loosely aligned themselves to Community Psychology in their work practices and philosophy.
Tests and Measures in the Social Sciences - A comprehensive listing of tests and measures used in the social sciences field that can be searched by author and title keyword.
INTUTE - Psychology Methodology - INTUTE, the Social Science Information Gateway, maintains a useful list of Psychology tests and measures available on the web.
Psychological Assessments Australia - PAA provides 'premier assessment products to psychologists, health practitioners and HR specialists in Australia and New Zealand'. Includes details on how to order.
ETS Test Collection - The Test Collection at ETS is a database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices, most of which were created by authors outside ETS. With information about tests from the early 1900s to the present, the Test Collection at ETS is the largest compilation of such materials in the world.
PROQOLID, the Quality of Life Instruments Database - Developed by the MAPI Research Trust in Lyon, France, PROQOLID aims to identify and describe PRO and QOL instruments. The instruments are listed in alphabetical order, author order and by target population.
