| Journal Title |
About/ Aim/ Scope |
Full-Text via VU Library |
| Active learning in higher education |
For who teach, support learning and undertake or use research into effective learning, teaching and assessment in universities. More |
Full-Text via Sage 2000 to present |
| Educational technology research and development: ETR & D |
Is a scholarly journal focusing on research and development in educational technology. More |
Full-Text via Springer Nature 1997 to present |
| Learning and instruction |
The journal provides a platform for the publication of the most advanced scientific research in the areas of learning, instruction, teaching and development. More |
Full-Text via ScienceDirect 1999 to present |
| International journal of educational technology in higher education |
The journal inform readers about the latest developments in the application of digital technologies in higher education learning, training, research and management. |
Full-Text via Proquest Central 2010 to present |
| International journal of web-based learning and teaching technologies |
The journal seeks to explore the impact of Web-based technology on the design, implementation and evaluation of the learning and teaching process. More |
Full-Text via Proquest Central 2006 to present |
| Journal of formative design in learning |
Focused on the exploration and implementation of formative design in teaching and learning, which we define as the deliberate and iterative process of creating educational experiences that are continuously shaped and improved by feedback and evidence gathered during the design and implementation stages. More |
Full-Text via Springer Nature 2017 to present |
| Journal of learning design |
The Journal of Learning Design closed publication in July 2017. It was initially a project supported by the then Teaching and Learning Support Group at the Queensland University of Technology. More |
Archives access 2007-2017 |
| Journal of the learning sciences |
Publishes research that elucidates processes of learning, and the ways in which technologies, instructional practices, and learning environments can be designed to support learning in different contexts. More |
Full-Text via Taylor & Francis 1991 to present |
| Research in learning technology |
Journal aims to raise the profile of research in learning technology, encouraging research that informs good practice and contributes to the development of policy. More |
Full-Text via Association for Learning Technology 1993 to present |
| Smart learning environments |
Articles on the issues related to the reform of the ways of teaching and learning through advancing current learning environments towards smart learning environments. More |
Full-Text via Proquest Central 2015 to present |
