• What is peer review? 
• Accessing databases and peer-reviewed journal articles
• SRMO database
• Video databases
• Grey literature and other information sources

Having trouble finding information about different qualitative and quantitative methodologies? 

SAGE Research Methods database is the answer! From first-year students up to the PhD level and beyond SAGE Research Methods explains the different research methodologies and provides articles and book chapters about their implementation. Find Sage Research Methods under 'S' on the Library databases page or click here: SAGE Research Methods.

The library subscribes to several streaming video databases where you can find news, documentaries, interviews and interpretations of a range of sport integrity topics. 

• Kanopy - streaming video database where you can find a variety of videos. For example: Northern Lights

 For example:

• Theses including ProQuest Dissertations & Theses
• Conference Papers/Conference Proceedings
• Organisations e.g. Australian Sports Commission - Integrity in Sport  
• Google Scholar  Use Advanced Search and set Scholar Settings
• Government Reports – australia.gov.au
• NGO’s
• Research Reports & Policy - APO The APO http://apo.org.au/about is a not-for-profit, collaborative, open access digital research and information service. The APO provides free access to an impressive range of resources including grey literature reports, data, discussion papers and case studies from over 5,000 organisations within and outside Australia. 
• Pamphlets​
• The Conversation - The Conversation contains news and views from academic and research communities. For example: Sport Integrity