Footscray Institute of Technology Handbooks

1969

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1970

Department of Applied Chemistry Handbook

Department of Business Studies Handbook

Department of Civil Engineering Handbook

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Handbook

Department of Mechanical Engineering Handbook

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1971

Department of Applied Chemistry Handbook 

Department of Business Studies Handbook

Department of Civil Engineering Handbook

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Handbook

Department of Mechanical Engineering Handbook

1972

Department of Applied Chemistry Handbook

Department of Business Studies Handbook

School of Engineering Handbook

Trade, technician, certificate Handbook

1973

Department of Business Studies Handbook

Department of Chemistry Handbook

School of Engineering Handbook

Trade, technician, certificate Handbook

1974

Department of Business Studies Handbook

Department of Chemistry Handbook

General Studies Handbook

School of Engineering Handbook 

Trade, technician, certificate Handbook

1975

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

Trade - Technician - Certificate Handbook

1976

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1977

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1978

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1979

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1980

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1981

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1982

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1983

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1984

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1985

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1986

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1987

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1988

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1989

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook

1990

Footscray Institute of Technology Handbook